Heartsy have you heard?

So I’m sure by now you’ve all heard about this website called Heartsy.  If you’re interested in purchasing work from me at silly discounts like 50-62 percent off.. than you’re in luck! maybe. I just applied yesterday night (Sunday) and I received the required 30 votes. I’m actually up to 50 votes the last time I checked! I read that if I continue to get votes I will be featured faster on their website. So if you’re up for a quick vote – you might be helping my chances of getting featured and your chances of getting discounts. Seriously… huge.

Here is the link to vote for me: http://heartsy.me/deals/673/like

Leave a Reply

