.I wish I could wear skirts like this every single day.

Higgledy-Piggledy Pencil Skirt

Higgledy-Piggledy Pencil Skirt

One thought on “.I wish I could wear skirts like this every single day.

  1. Herveleger

    Thanks for your share.I Love herve leger he actually designs clothes in mind for those who wear them-women, not tennage boys ! if every model said I’m not going under my healthy BMI the fashion world would have to start using healthy models. Like a strike to eat instead!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

