hmm.

It’s final! I have no desire to blog nor am I any good at it! It seems that the public knows this as well- and stays clear of my blog- which isn’t much of one anyway. If a world with myspace, facebok, twitter, blogging, tumblr, stumplupon, flicker, lastfm.. shall I go on? How can one keep up? should one keep up? Which is the most vital of these social networks to even keep up on? These are the questions that I choose not to keep me awake at night. I already have enough going on in my head!

I also can’t stand to have a blog about, just me and my art. How boring! I know people say it works to get your art seen, and “out there”. pffft.

I think I’ll just start posting whatever I want to post!! it’s my blog right?
Right.

One thought on “hmm.

Leave a Reply

