Hello world!

Hi there! Well they say to start the journey you have to take a step. So this is mine! I’ve never done anything like this before, and I’m excited to see where it takes me. I’m going to be pretend, and fake it – till I make it. My hope is that I make a lot of wonderful friends, and share how I see the world. I always have a lot to say- and now I’m going to say it! I’m going to use this blog to share what is going on with me art wise, and with my etsy friends, and also just invite you into my life. Wish me luck with this… I think I’m going to need it!

xx Muriel

3 thoughts on “Hello world!

  1. Marilyn Bolus

    Congrats on all your new adventures! You are flying high for sure. I have a question..do you draw the artwork first then photograph it? m

    Reply

Leave a Reply

